Formula 1

Autodromo Nazionale di Monza

Regarded by many as the embodiment of Formula One racing, the Autodromo Nazionale di Monza is a fantastic example of a track that combines speed with skill. The Italians call it 'La Pista Magica, the magic track, a description few would disagree with.

Work began on the circuit in 1922 making it only the third permanent race track in existence. With a long history of famous victories and horrifying crashes, for many there is nowhere that encapsulates the sport better than this circuit. 

2023 winnerMax Verstappen
2022 winnerMax Verstappen
2019 winnerCharles Leclerc
2018 winnerLewis Hamilton
2017 winnerLewis Hamilton
2016 winnerNico Rosberg
2015 winnerLewis Hamilton
2014 winnerLewis Hamilton
2013 winnerSebastian Vettel
2012 winnerLewis Hamilton
2011 winnerSebastian Vettel
2010 winnerFernando Alonso
2009 winnerRubens Barrichello
2008 winnerSebastian Vettel
2007 winnerFernando Alonso
Lap Record1:21.046 - Rubens Barrichello (2004)
Lap Length5.793 km