Formula 1

Marina Bay Street Circuit

Venue of the first ever Formula 1 night-race The Marina Bay Street Circuit held its maiden grand prix in 2008, with the city's famous skyline providing a truly spectacular backdrop, the Singapore Grand Prix immediately established itself as one of the most dramatic and atmospheric races of the year.

The circuit utilises powerful lighting systems and the most stringent safety protocols ensure driver and spectator safety. Meanwhile, grandstand seating and hospitality areas lining the track can accommodate more than 80,000 spectators.

2023 winnerCarlos Sainz
2022 winnerSergio Perez
2019 winnerSebastian Vettel
2018 winnerLewis Hamilton
2017 winnerLewis Hamilton
2016 winnerNico Rosberg
2015 winnerSebastian Vettel
2014 winnerLewis Hamilton
2013 winnerSebastian Vettel
2012 winnerSebastian Vettel
2011 winnerSebastian Vettel
2010 winnerFernando Alonso
2009 winnerLewis Hamilton
2008 winnerFernando Alonso
Lap Record1:45.008 - Lewis Hamilton (2017)
Lap Length5.065 km